You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

54 Danforth Street Portland, ME 04101

(207) 773-8900

General inquiries and letters to the editor email: news@portlandphoenix.me

Ads and Pet of the Week email: ads@portlandphoenix.me


Publisher : Mark Guerringue

Mark@conwaydailysun.com


Editor: Nick Schroeder

Nick@portlandphoenix.me


News Editor / Photographer: Francis Flisiuk

francis@portlandphoenix.me


Advertising:  Courtney Spencer

cspencer@mainetoday.com


Account Receivables: Joyce Brothers  

Joyce@conwaydailysun.com

(603) 733-5808


Graphic Designer: Rebekah Blizzard 

rebekah@portlandphoenix.me


The Phoenix is owned by The Portland News Club, LLC   Founders: Mark Guerringue, Curtis Robinson, Adam Hirshan

Newsletters